afs: remove bogus comment from afs_IsTokenExpired 40/13640/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:44:32 +0000 (23:44 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:12:28 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
commit54c34d32e884a5bfb2352e7c8767d743ef3e4647
treec8c0de5459bf0c80e8d0ce5e679a96a998696943
parent3a5ab19fe04058e002bfea90f8b64fab4676de67
afs: remove bogus comment from afs_IsTokenExpired

Remove an incorrect comment, introduced with commit
adf2e6e827c6caf55247c5e63b88775393156ae5 'Unix CM: Generalise token
storage'.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: Ie56c4f22a06321c56f62fce9704419ce3c4e7bf2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13640
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_tokens.c