freebsd: fix afs_root signature (RELENG_8)
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 00:19:09 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 00:18:08 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
commit54c4ce48bf4883ee4f1cb8db8899d754baef9c34
tree21e73434c974d49c01a967f49341ac88e7329d58
parenta5d054668a8ec5f0cff2e446512a7d027fc65343
freebsd: fix afs_root signature (RELENG_8)

Track removal of thread id param, which had become redundant.

Change-Id: Ifa8ddce411373a1aee01b577bf7e5a268e644dd7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1055
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c