doc: Fix udebug -port bullet list
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:58:02 +0000 (17:58 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 04:36:42 +0000 (20:36 -0800)
commit54cecedb429a02b108e18ba92304c659728153f5
treeadbba47ea0532ed19026b06c8ad19cd079aa70f1
parentf69bf0b19490ddde05917f7467383bbe248e81c4
doc: Fix udebug -port bullet list

The formatting gets screwed up if we have multiple =item tags together
like this. To just have each one be a bullet point, just have a bare
=item before each one, without a "tag" or "key" for the =item.

Change-Id: I5cb7a98bd16f5999d529a42a0f822835f6d2f66e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10388
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/udebug.pod