DOXYGEN: Move the protocol and architecture docs into their own modules
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:01:04 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:53:24 +0000 (04:53 -0700)
commit54e413387391f643008b70b05dadb9545e3bc900
tree25b48dc6171e1554bb4f5abe357b92f6184b2e3a
parent10dbf19378b3d3f38b1be9387c7e9943ef219d19
DOXYGEN: Move the protocol and architecture docs into their own modules

Change-Id: I1021d99c2479f9157e5c5b1fef10e5d975b35f86
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8130
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/arch/arch-overview.h
doc/protocol/bos-spec.h
doc/protocol/rx-spec.h
doc/protocol/vldb-vol-spec.h