redhat: do not package kauth by default 97/12597/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:06:02 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 22:56:38 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
commit54e478328fa24aa2629398c5ddfad7b50d353dd7
treef699fe054102c7de4e68f6a4d66ff12ad7ef1f0e
parent6d59b7c4b4b712160a6d60491c95c111bb831fbb
redhat: do not package kauth by default

Do not package kaserver and related programs by default to discourage
use. Add the '--with kauth' rpmbuild option to allow packagers to
continue include the kauth programs for compatibility.

Change-Id: I8bf9f6dc221afc22ed6c9a33cf101d705e6c4920
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12597
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in