doc: fix dependencies
authorchas williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:42:47 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:02:08 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
commit55050f566b1fbf6a2ce3c60ddbb44d0f52d4865b
tree5dac030776171dffd9ec677ae794b5283f30d2ab
parent137dd2349400a2e372f1f03e0bce327fffcb5e9e
doc: fix dependencies

index.html might not be built if you are building anything other than
the html/chunk.xsl but in general this is better than before.

Change-Id: I2e1b98c8a3fce65cb702274d5e276989031e338b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4822
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/Makefile.in
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/Makefile.in
doc/xml/UserGuide/Makefile.in