Make HandleClientContext take an afs_ucred_t
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 6 Dec 2009 20:56:20 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 04:32:04 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
commit5529bf9b6b6b69bbe244f1185e4842e3eca732f5
tree53b4998aa6525b924fd8e819a9b4cdff11aa4388
parent03b5994d7bec0088d0edbfc83f5820c089ac9599
Make HandleClientContext take an afs_ucred_t

5d5d18071608d9782a5d936f79215048af641410 missed one occurrence of
AFS_UCRED. Make HandleClientContext take an afs_ucred_t instead of
AFS_UCRED, so afs_pioctl.c builds again.

Change-Id: I04c831ad262cade5da0f90fb8860174657dae4bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/895
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c