afsio: add -clear and -crypt option
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:59:19 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:55:20 +0000 (04:55 -0700)
commit5538633c9fc5677f2b9e0974b54153c9ccabab55
tree2755c052f0606f731c27af14db232116c4ad6541
parent54e413387391f643008b70b05dadb9545e3bc900
afsio: add -clear and -crypt option

Allow the user to optionally not use encryption (and also allow
user to ensure that encryption is being used).

Change-Id: I3ad590e21f5139654b22c8284ea2634ce902a1b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8138
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/venus/afsio.c