opr: Add a red/black tree implementation
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 10:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 14:48:17 +0000 (06:48 -0800)
commit5574ff814f02078b709cbc0a6c94201ca6fe2eca
tree0ad9bd534f76b57ee49e7ac618b49cecc84d185a
parent43766833ab64564770228566d8459900280c1146
opr: Add a red/black tree implementation

Add an implementation of red/black trees to our runtime library.

This is originally derived from the FreeBSD macro-based rbtree
implementation, but is heavily reworked to not use macros, to improve
legibility, and to favour speed over structure compactness.

A test suite is provided in tests/opr/

Change-Id: I123209d3f89b5f8c1b85d1e5cd7d1d650ccc68ed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5838
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/opr/Makefile.in
src/opr/NTMakefile
src/opr/rbtree.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opr/rbtree.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/TESTS
tests/opr/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/opr/Makefile.in
tests/opr/rbtree-t.c [new file with mode: 0644]