rx: add post RPC procedure capability
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 01:15:32 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:39:41 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
commit5587bbfc0bc70de234e5655faf7676cf2b9b9715
tree362b2e71d3181fedc44ed89a8ae4313761882875
parent2fd66404d9deeb292e1eadb23f5e0f287f9bf8f9
rx: add post RPC procedure capability

Add the ability to specify a procedure that will be called after
the end of each RPC for a service.  This is similar to the
existing afterProc, except that it gets called after the RPC
has ended (after EndCall).

rx_SetPostProc and rx_GetPostProc are provided to set and retrieve
a postProc for a specified service.

Change-Id: I52e70323c5d35c9c0d70d9b9bbb05ff56a6edcad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5529
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx.h