Linux: install_session_keyring: key_alloc flags are unsigned long
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:18:30 +0000 (19:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 03:23:52 +0000 (19:23 -0800)
commit559152ac107f91c8c2f11a909ef638551227b04a
tree09720255e4a5079a6e50577ce2db14f4be3a345b
parentc3499218ad604b1985239334d77dd0a94c7128bb
Linux: install_session_keyring: key_alloc flags are unsigned long

Change-Id: I3bdecd77e06928fd22cf0cf6bd92af2dccf62896
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4034
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c