macos 10.6 pam support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 21:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 03:44:32 +0000 (20:44 -0700)
commit5593ff360c7a8f9f69cebda0cb2e2909ff2f31b4
treeb2c6cb82be6b8b3ed2dc87ef9d821556f9b6668a
parente2dcd47f352af396e71b815cd2bb557b3180ccc0
macos 10.6 pam support

Make pam module compile on 10.6. Not tested yet.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/249
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in
src/auth/ktc.c
src/cf/osconf.m4