Windows: AFSDeleteDirEntry Protect against NULL reference
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 04:32:37 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 02:26:26 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
commit559674b36b0f58060e564786b4969ab9e6f777a8
treef877770c6311869c8146b9d9c3f8438bee3cf1f0
parenta8383140c9ca238657e8bf1ce63f8ef7d571cdac
Windows: AFSDeleteDirEntry Protect against NULL reference

Now that AFSDeleteDirEntry can be called with a DirectoryCB
whose ObjectInformation pointer can be NULL, protect against unintentional
dereference.

Change-Id: I6ffd21c35da5581a7ebac6987324e2ff3a8ccd2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9691
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp