opr: Move queue header out of util
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:43:41 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
commit55efff93fe2762b58dc70cdd20aaf97e39825929
treeef2e1eaf6162f1c5f920d3f5500f0e18facb400c
parentab866c821a705d7911e0ff8ac987249efdc63435
opr: Move queue header out of util

Move the header which is installed as opr/queues.h out of util/ and
into the new, top level, opr/ directory. Similarly move the tests out
of the util/ test suite, and into the opr/ tests

Change-Id: I81af487f09e1f0f4b25654a1f64c5ac75fd5a95b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5656
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Makefile.in
configure.ac
src/opr/Makefile.in
src/opr/queue.h [moved from src/util/queue.h with 100% similarity]
src/util/Makefile.in
tests/Makefile.in
tests/TESTS
tests/opr/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/opr/queues-t.c [moved from tests/util/queues-t.c with 99% similarity]
tests/util/Makefile.in