Windows: AFSCommonWrite add bWriteToEndOfFile var
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:48:32 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:05:33 +0000 (06:05 -0700)
commit564f9fd06777882abd29a0da6274150f5b1e7d7f
tree109883ff0621d58807de09f7bd017d5f9e56aff5
parent41b865212b7576c0840bfc0f7c34c900e46f41c8
Windows: AFSCommonWrite add bWriteToEndOfFile var

To improve readability add a bWriteToEndOfFile variable which
stores the value of

  liStartingByte.LowPart == FILE_WRITE_TO_END_OF_FILE &&
  liStartingByte.HighPart == -1

Change-Id: I6594196a6c8c3ab41561ffdbd3eddf3d34b410de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11068
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp