auth & [ak]log: Don't cast returns from malloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 11:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:02:34 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commit56e350b8559cbc16ee9087dd8ada47fe9a9d79f2
treeb230e31765223511a770311b754d26761a2fdede
parentb0ccfea010df0c38f1e53efe384b9e2a29fed40a
auth & [ak]log: Don't cast returns from malloc()

malloc() returns a (void *) on all of our current platforms. So,
don't bother casting the return value before assigning it - it's
unecessary noise.

Change-Id: I270b81c239afb9ac4bd8121adfd5a48fcfac9c3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7465
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c
src/auth/ktc.c
src/auth/ktc_nt.c
src/log/unlog.c
src/tsm41/aix_aklog.c
src/tsm41/aix_auth_common.c