lwp: fix some warnings for rw.c 50/11650/6
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:59:05 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 17:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commit5731d3459c16ab7c6a706b4f738028875aed2287
tree4133422f5d61ad3b494ac40c4e2e575a5e890aa4
parent8c6bfb61922241b06f5c1467f3df0cf70d08e376
lwp: fix some warnings for rw.c

Change-Id: I5459353649e3896b3ade3300403d4b88c85d6084
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/11650
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@auristor.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/lwp/rw.c