Define afs_maxvcount everywhere
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:33:09 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:40:24 +0000 (04:40 -0800)
commit573cd80cd145ca2d6bbfcc48499599ec4a86c0b1
tree4920febdf3dc4610617e85b4564a4a23aa6ca778
parentdce56fb8ceff9d052ebcebd21db9e070015142ab
Define afs_maxvcount everywhere

afs_maxvcount can be referenced by non-Linux code, so define it
everywhere, not just on Linux.

Change-Id: I6e99b6735d58823d0809a00be42a447deb3ced89
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/845
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_vcache.c