LINUX: Indent osi_machdep.h maze
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:34:06 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:04:15 +0000 (05:04 -0700)
commit579048cb1ec24b09a869928ceb521c8db4201a43
tree9c70f3ea9e9bb891588fcce5147fdde902c5e1ed
parent87df877ae26405206c9157197d1f65974b4b4587
LINUX: Indent osi_machdep.h maze

This one isn't so bad, actually, but it still benefits from some
indentation.

Change-Id: I08de26df7da79dfa506f033e0b8bc1d33cad441b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8018
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h