Add code for locking individual volumes on disk
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:02:08 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:27:55 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commit57984286f3d96cb2dbf0038dbc67d2f3c069e22e
treea615fc63ee663801638e1760f8ddf4c5961a2894
parente42e0912d774cbfc309250052631c6e60c83164d
Add code for locking individual volumes on disk

This adds the necessary APIs and associated changes to lock (on disk) an
individual volume on a particular partition. Nothing yet calls these new
functions.

Change-Id: Ibfa00293e7411f3f48eabdecb13b7e80e126a1ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1405
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/partition.c
src/vol/partition.h
src/vol/volume.c
src/vol/volume.h
src/vol/volume_inline.h