Windows: do not call cm_SearchCellByDNS if AFS_AFSDB_ENV is not defined
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:59:12 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 05:56:58 +0000 (21:56 -0800)
commit57aac9734c12d12b12cb0f2c83a5d97c093a979e
tree67aa29673d890188d3833c78c64655ce016100ca
parent35ed0439e32b6aeffc4aee2601a08e0406302cbc
Windows: do not call cm_SearchCellByDNS if AFS_AFSDB_ENV is not defined

cm_SearchCellByDNS is only available when AFS_AFSDB_ENV is
defined.  Do not call it when it isn't.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I203ab775513bd75ff6a547c557579c0bc095d555
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1086
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c