tests: Move token faking code to its own file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 13:18:19 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
commit5815a04cf1f3c7f4dec8ef3b9783e01bac599d1c
tree4ae1ff7b056e8d07a9f0f25a2cef0cba180c8b76
parent5cfea96b23b268bc93c6ffa5888c773031da7d67
tests: Move token faking code to its own file

Move the token faking code out of superuser-t.c into its own file in
tests/common, so it can be used by other tests.

Change-Id: I7b420250ef974b4b80a8dde692d2666657bb82ca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7259
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
tests/auth/Makefile.in
tests/auth/superuser-t.c
tests/common/Makefile.in
tests/common/common.h
tests/common/rxkad.c [new file with mode: 0644]