tabular_output: enable compilation on Windows
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:06:03 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:37:31 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit5828b993c3757665348643de16fe36aa90cb98f4
tree4f69169ec22a20cc9292a896083c72896ef185e9
parent0954c7859939b548afab01d11b7bc6288cdbc3ea
tabular_output: enable compilation on Windows

Add the required directives to the makefile.

Change-Id: I7a6e612b37cbf1f6cb61faf55d7c248f8f85808c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10328
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/util/NTMakefile