util: doxygenate server logging functions 21/12221/6
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:54:43 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:09:24 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
commit5892473c2381b40a2be375a1b04ddae080711e12
treee5a481fb9915771b6e60d25bdc1189d15dd55545
parentad455347bc99d1bd499535995958b5f77c2388ff
util: doxygenate server logging functions

Provide doxygen style comment blocks for the server logging functions
and module variables.

Change-Id: Iacb49ce5d221f9219290e2479df8fa9a54a88fa7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12221
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/util/serverLog.c