Catch up on fbsd releases
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 01:33:50 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:34:22 +0000 (05:34 -0700)
commit58e7d52d0066a9f237971f39e7acdde02761172a
treee456f602f54891fdfe6650bbef06bec12510060e
parente1ff7148cce62f7c34614dc1ac1edc909dea1c55
Catch up on fbsd releases

Pull in the changes needed to even have a chance at supporting
FreeBSD 8.3, 8.4, 9-stable, and 10-current.
Conditionals for changed interfaces in a follow-up commit.

Change-Id: I4765679f6cef0555ce6d02ad281e127869d8924c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7581
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_1000.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_83.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_84.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_91.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_1000.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_83.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_84.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_91.h [new file with mode: 0644]