afs: Clear pioctl data interchange buffer before use
authorDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:16:41 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:25:13 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
commit592a99d6e693bc640e2bdfc2e7e5243fcedc8f93
tree904031f2ab4fafff8568c273f43996a0904d8251
parent62926630a82b8635d1cb1514b852f9f7a2609311
afs: Clear pioctl data interchange buffer before use

Avoid leaking data in pioctl interchange buffers; clear the memory
when one is allocated.

FIXES 131892 (CVE-2015-3284)

Change-Id: I880bbaa75b07b491a08c62fb17527b9fff47ec8c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c