Windows: AFSNameArrayClone leak in AFSCommonCreate
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 19:47:11 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 03:13:49 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
commit594c97675fd961b347b451bd000804962df1b721
tree16cd0d49d2364db1f1e8eb668d3049994e65268c
parentf4b78c3eb12afc70d5ff3021313d3f868cb9f661
Windows: AFSNameArrayClone leak in AFSCommonCreate

Do not leak the AFSNameArrayClone if AFSLocateName fails.

Change-Id: I01ea5ac7261de2cd2e715e7d110cb5e09173938c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9922
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp