Revert "libafs: remove stray "-v 2" argument to afs_compile_et"
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:34:46 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 19:05:40 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit594e2980a0ab12f6967d626b842fc6569f4343e4
tree8df97d3ee63857af19b7ffc578bb86855a62f200
parente0d0e6ffdbb11d5445b129ef0bd5030aec59d333
Revert "libafs: remove stray "-v 2" argument to afs_compile_et"

This reverts commit d7082793eedc46d3647d38ffdf5a2b52fadb3cc3

Change-Id: I8ad37f109fc244d198f85c4642dcf1e8eb33a184
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11360
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/Makefile.in