Windows: AFSExamineVolume drop TreeLock if waiters
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 05:57:56 +0000 (01:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:24:04 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
commit5952cc139c102035591e8c95bbba313cf709d332
treec653c46bc1978d642e742c02164d548520804ec1
parenta6037b153d78791d68b694a487456fbb52e410d0
Windows: AFSExamineVolume drop TreeLock if waiters

After each call to AFSExamineObject drop the ObjectInfoTree.TreeLock
if there are threads waiting for access.  The garbage collection process
should not delay real work.

Change-Id: I2bd009d71b534d92d7e1b321b6db2204643e4666
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9786
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp