osx: deal with more kerberos damage
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:51:39 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 19:33:41 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commit59b57ff85acbef10bcec9724c42e3bad78538687
treea3175ee4b36fdd8ff648823d053d6bedbf0df31c
parente5821239cde138f74f73bec1bd9a3880d08ac3df
osx: deal with more kerberos damage

the number of things which can return success without succeeding is
truly sad.

Change-Id: Iab3a6ef72afc8075462dfd98548ad7aa3051d40f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6911
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.m