Avoid a name conflict in a local variable
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:01:04 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:26:01 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
commit59e9b3b409be73dfd004077b634958abcd79b91d
tree70d4d91c5a1a7bf7a5190b0feb1a228c3c93d35d
parent64da7c133a66a15233c2cdc5d9a8f71d17d80d77
Avoid a name conflict in a local variable

Modern compilers will warn when a variable in a nested scope hiding
a variable of the same name in an outer scope.  One of the arguments
to afs_lhash_remove() is already named 'data'; don't reuse that name
for a local variable.

Change-Id: Icbb5010d298110cd4dab395fc5eec45e01ec9ba3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11371
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/util/afs_lhash.c