tabular_output: allocate footer-line when set for the first time
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:33:58 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
commit5a0e69726d4a8cedb29e074d398f0ff29984524e
tree9fbb6243b6ca71fc6fcbb2c06fce2bcc1eff3198
parent670381aa5d3a7bc91ad74c7499605cca2c33d612
tabular_output: allocate footer-line when set for the first time

If the footer line is not allocated, programs segfault at runtime.
The printFooter functions should check if the footer
is allocated before printing them.

Change-Id: Ib4066a67ee104be918811e178c0b7d7d33d790b8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11753
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/util/tabular_output.c