Incorporate old release notes into NEWS 61/12661/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:48:42 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:39:20 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
commit5a88209a0ff0cefb7ec1a810e25011ee9795d2fe
tree34b30b869c7e094d480462a2d1f6ff417552bebe
parent3629ae4a682d648d6830bf551ed78faaa4cfc477
Incorporate old release notes into NEWS

Cleanup the doc/txt directory by incorporating the old release
notes into the NEWS file.

Change-Id: I63911fc5cb0b476e201148c6d3fa3441f4746ab7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12661
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
14 files changed:
NEWS
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.1 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.10 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.11 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.12 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.2 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.2fc4 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.5 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.6 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.7 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.8 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.4.9 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.5.73 [deleted file]
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.6.0pre2 [deleted file]