Refactor printing arguments to the xdr routines 14/12114/5
authorChas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:29:31 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 03:13:54 +0000 (23:13 -0400)
commit5aa6d4a26a5b84389ecb22bc8c6cd69dee8e4ca4
tree55d246f66b9df5d60531ef258bf65528d380a587
parentf99c1ec32bb6e8d31ac517173ff7502dbd85aa05
Refactor printing arguments to the xdr routines

This makes some future changes a bit easier to read and implement.

Change-Id: I48eafa67659739865f43a0bcfe1f8a897a7a8940
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12114
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxgen/rpc_cout.c