LINUX: Use correct type of error in flock code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:56:08 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
commit5abe706a7e237d3872db3638d947a14c935370d5
tree75e2c12ff34148946515752a211da7164cdc7796
parentbc6fe06ae5829676b84028adc2aa088c8e69574f
LINUX: Use correct type of error in flock code

The flock code gets a kernel error code from afs_posix_lock_file()
but then passes this error code through afs_convert_code (which sees
that it is already negative, and returns EIO). Instead, we should just
return afs_posix_lock_file()'s code direct to our caller.

Change-Id: I28bbc2dc8535d28a4e9e9f564392fd4cbfa76569
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2534
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c