ubik: DB lock usage in ubik_Flush and ubik_Write
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:28:05 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:24:02 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
commit5ac037294ec04f7c74aca37f9f37a445428a14a8
treee5c55ca31322045dbb0c2d07cba30471b26c6d53
parent5548f6540557795ded65a52c7066839c5eef468f
ubik: DB lock usage in ubik_Flush and ubik_Write

ubik_Flush and ubik_Write need to hold the DB lock to use iovec_info
or iovec_data

Change-Id: Iadc1ff0badc744aa5fdee433bb4b591217e4b453
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4263
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/ubik.c