Windows: Report Case Sensitive Search
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 15:56:30 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 16:40:28 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commit5ae397146a8b33eb924f6a3420e2247f1986b1ad
treeb5bcbfdf53d7da374059b841fea12659d116897d
parent0e2d4c0fcb45389d20dad93ae29b1c84364b59bf
Windows: Report Case Sensitive Search

Return the FILE_CASE_SENSITIVE_SEARCH volume flag as part of afs
volume properties.   NTFS does and our search algorithm is case
sensitive first, then case insensitive.

Change-Id: I64857cdf8712847064c8271956cebe2bdbe487df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9850
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c