Linux: Fix build for older kernels w/o bool
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:52:14 +0000 (07:52 -0800)
commit5b67620c7b3ad224ea53075e37ecf1f7e6a7c51a
tree3535af299ed79795da356472844ded4f37f2763a
parent3f4c1099b7b2d1467b1f5b701ea2f953fec20dc0
Linux: Fix build for older kernels w/o bool

Commit b7f4f2023b2b3e1aac46715176940fb50cc75265 broke builds against
older kernels which don't have bool defined in linux/types.h . Fix
this by using unsigned char instead of bool for the static inline
functions.

Change-Id: Icbb82446ef66edd2650f33135ed6ccd2b8a920b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10483
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h