rfc3961: Use enctypes, not keytypes
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:29:04 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:37:58 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
commit5b8133deddc0bb32788362a44507d77ec587aef7
tree57f447004c808b54b6e877d79c9fb4e5d55764a1
parent9f8b765bbdbb8913fcadbde8d3362039e9dc8e61
rfc3961: Use enctypes, not keytypes

We previously defined the enctype symbols to be aliases for keytype
symbols.  The numerical values matched what we wanted (since these
values are specified in an IANA registry), but the C type is not
required to be the same for enctypes and keytypes.

Some of our buildslave configurations notice the type mismatch and
complain, so fix the types by using the enctype enum for enctype symbols
instead of keytypes.

Change-Id: I56ca634d52954ee44baa34e2d8c876271f171288
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10693
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h