Fixed out-of-tree builds.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:50:06 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:57:23 +0000 (05:57 -0700)
commit5bc9641620d8e1c56a4af6857cb4c79109c79194
tree0bc47c9100385231ade89d6ce4a2d91990cb36d5
parentb4783c245d233a0883a29241351869d616a9f6a4
Fixed out-of-tree builds.

The problems were
* wrong location of Makefile.version-CML
* lots of omissions of "$?" in favor of actual file names in Makefiles
* wrong dependencies in pam/Makefile.in

The latter now point to TOP_INCDIR. Still, ktc.c could not be built
from src/pam (buildtree), as include "..." would not work on generated
headers. Therefore, it uses include <...> where appropriate now.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/155
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/Makefile.in
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/auth/ktc.c
src/config/Makefile.in
src/kopenafs/Makefile.in
src/pam/Makefile.in