Linux 4.1: Don't define or use ->write directly
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:41:53 +0000 (10:41 -0300)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 12:56:36 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
commit5c1237432edf4600111845d175c92252430d5f76
tree434e8efcc13151004582f4fc57d105504eaeaff3
parentfcfa5ae2468d878db962a93d6013fcd3042e6c13
Linux 4.1: Don't define or use ->write directly

We no longer have to define a ->write operation, and we can't
expect the underlying disk cache filesystem to have one.  Use
the new __vfs_read/write helpers that will select the operation
to use based on what's available for that particular filesystem.

Change-Id: Iab923235308ff57348ffc2dc6d718dd64040656b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11849
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c