Add a routine to get the size of the current process
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:33:18 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:38:14 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
commit5c4e555f93b8db4f36667966a897fae0acd763e5
treea70318f2bc14060a12e082b33c123a7b652f2c42
parentbaf6af8a8f2207ce39b746d59ca4bc661c002883
Add a routine to get the size of the current process

Use rusage when available, and fall back to the very old sbrk(0)
hack otherwise.

Change-Id: Ic986fd6b93476b80008908a95f8b8e0c76d9ed9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10695
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/opr/Makefile.in
src/opr/NTMakefile
src/opr/liboafs_opr.la.sym
src/opr/proc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opr/proc.h [new file with mode: 0644]