util: Completely remove get_krbrlm
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 12:37:04 +0000 (05:37 -0700)
commit5c9be9a2f8eb4e2e8e9bf80132976adc506d968b
treef931f301be8c9ef5c2c2cc3186013e906c273d49
parenta38df1befb5a92f4f2c034576ead830b8d0c72c7
util: Completely remove get_krbrlm

Commit d85ece0977e043154b7d8f5aef5f4cd972771e8e added a new
mechanism for determining whether a realm is local or not, and
susequent commits removed all in-tree calls to the now-legacy
functions in get_krbrlm.c

To avoid confusion, just remove all of these legacy functions, as
we don't want to end up supporting two ways of doing this
operation.

This change is not suitable for pullup to a stable release.

Change-Id: Ie2f5c447f751d12a0d85a4a438efd7e210133e97
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7263
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile
src/shlibafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsauthent/NTMakefile
src/shlibafsauthent/libafsauthent.map
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/util/Makefile.in
src/util/NTMakefile
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/get_krbrlm.c [deleted file]