doc: fix duplicate tag usage in QuickStartUnix
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:31:46 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:54:22 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commit5cc3920ce40d5943fb400f5aca04151da70cea63
tree4266d4665c00828b58024ecd07803742e6e65a87
parent5e3df1d99df207a65d883f6747d8a616fa4b8f9c
doc: fix duplicate tag usage in QuickStartUnix

The duplicate LIWQ54 tag appears to break newer versions of fop.  Since it
isn't referenced by anything, just remove in both instances.

Change-Id: Ie996f0110a9114399a1873ebda1eba4c7696f716
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11623
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml