Provide man pages for more fssync-debug commands
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:08:13 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:53:41 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commit5cc6293c2cfc7b0a8746942fd048127bb7cbf10f
tree1e1d2cbc1d376bac938ead4c139083d2f0a41c30
parent6f75caf8e58521dc15ca793ec4767e5529516b43
Provide man pages for more fssync-debug commands

Provide man pages for the fssync-debug commands vgcadd, vgcdel,
vgcquery, vgcscan, vgcscanall, vnode, and volop.

Change-Id: If456a4cdfedbf5f2776c276bc20178319638c26a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2239
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcadd.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcdel.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcquery.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcscan.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcscanall.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vnode.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_volop.pod [new file with mode: 0644]