Linux 4: struct address_space no longer has backing_dev_info
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 05:13:05 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 06:04:33 +0000 (01:04 -0500)
commit5cca05d1a1c9883e33c953b31c4cb32252474f77
tree5268dd0e392813cffca6766224206450157e0957
parenta5b091e1ec69d4a43d6f1b1efc93134ef7ed2167
Linux 4: struct address_space no longer has backing_dev_info

The backing_dev_info is only stored in the super_block now.

Change-Id: I57e147100bd47a8d1f5e97224ceb3322ea102a48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11756
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c