pam: Fix password torching const-ness
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:58:34 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 04:49:59 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
commit5cd4282758317b24d2f63408ab4c62551bbebc03
tree42ea19e4c3668a689a1200c356b083d422cb601d
parent94a9b2afd82b6729ddceb7ef736ddeb039e0ae1b
pam: Fix password torching const-ness

In some code branches, the PAM code "torches" a password by zeroing
it. However, it does this through a const pointer which we otherwise
know is not actually const. Make sure we get better type checking by
doing this through a non-const pointer.

Change-Id: Ibdb4c7b98baf964a8efdf0e8a9882f8ab29e22af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4554
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/afs_auth.c
src/pam/afs_password.c
src/pam/afs_setcred.c