Fix static expressions in conditionals 58/13158/6
authorPat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:33:37 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 3 May 2019 22:11:39 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
commit5cd5cd9fa8754a5af346fa6a392363b046316c75
treedbd4d80c7fca9ee5de5d9cd95e93631596c5eb99
parent13817774518ada28f5fe68e0d00ef5dd00b67b55
Fix static expressions in conditionals

The conditions in these if statements are always true (or always false).
Remove the check in cmdebug.c, as it is unnecessary, and fix the check
in vlclient.c to actually check for a valid voltype. (via cppcheck)

Change-Id: Ica7dfc9b81fe8bd0f156f6e4e616ed45e205985a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13158
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/venus/cmdebug.c
src/vlserver/vlclient.c