Windows: fixup cellular make mount
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 02:29:39 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 17:49:44 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commit5cd6407c936f8c069336faf94a12b4a475aac0db
treede4b9e4e73a59d9f9112e4d5c9b909ac0eb71051
parent0edef53073e153a4bdcfdf2518f136d924ec49f1
Windows: fixup cellular make mount

Ensure that all input strings contain a trailing dot.

'fsvolume' contains the trailing dot so do not add an extra one.

Change-Id: I183581d3b06a586da872edc4af54c5e34798cdf4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9974
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c