ubik: Introduce new address lock
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 18:09:48 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:21:31 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
commit5ceea5bbc6a3a69012d625d53149909490311e6c
tree36e1dd5269ad4f0a9ad25d6e70a78c256b5bac2a
parent2385d26293b9f5b3bd62b7afd5a4e9da17efe7cc
ubik: Introduce new address lock

Introduce a new lock to protect:
ubik_server->addr[]
ubik_server->disk_rxcid
ubik_server->vote_rxcid
ubikSecClass
ubikSecIndex

Globals are put into a new addr_data structure along with the lock.

Based on analysis and design work from Jeffrey Hutzelman.

Change-Id: I33ef58a36e87a3925b310052f83bb3c6dd60d785
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4157
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/beacon.c
src/ubik/recovery.c
src/ubik/remote.c
src/ubik/ubik.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h